MEALDELI

MEALDELI Greek Souvlaki

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 712 reviews
24 Aug 2019 at 1:22 Ordered again from Zeus (twice) this week and I have nothing else to give apart from 2 thumbs up ! Fast delivery, great food, and I learned that the feta was actually home made. Will definitely keep ordering from them !
19 Aug 2019 at 18:04 I order quite a lot from them, I like their food and I'd give them a four or five stars but this time, for some reason the feta cheese was stale, creamy on one side and not eatable ...
19 Aug 2019 at 11:26 I see some bad reviews for this restaurant. Maybe i ve just been lucky but i ve ordered there several times and it has always been good for me.
19 Aug 2019 at 10:30 Reliable taste and quality. Delivery much quicker than promised. Thank you.
14 Aug 2019 at 11:06 Didn't take that great. Beef tasted cheap.
2 Aug 2019 at 9:10 Awful. I wait hour and half for my delivery. I still had to pay full price and the food was cold. Never again.
25 Jul 2019 at 8:34 The worst food I have ever seen or tasty in my life Disgusting
22 Jul 2019 at 17:58 The most authentic greek taste
21 Jul 2019 at 20:23 The delivery driver went to wrong address
19 Jul 2019 at 22:46 Real nice Greek wraps, I’ve eaten here before a few years ago! Reasonable on price & love their homemade chilli sauce
18 Jul 2019 at 8:35 I didn’t like the food terrible
7 Jul 2019 at 6:03 Alright I'm sure it WOULD of been amazing. I ordered 2 items and the gave me the wrong sandwich.. Something I do not eat at all! No idea how places keep messing orders up! So ruined my dinner I'll go with 2 stars as the accurate meal was good